Billings Logan International Airport (BIL) parking

Cheapest on-airport: Economy Parking Lots and Remote Overflow Lots, $10/day. Closest to the terminal: Long Term Premium Parking Lot, $15/day. Rates checked Oct 21, 2026.

What will this trip cost at each lot?

Totals for 1, 3, 7 and 14 days are in the table below; enter your own times and the "Your dates" column fills in, cheapest first. Rates as published by the airport, before any online discount or tax it adds at the gate.

Every on-airport lot at BIL

Cheapest first · checked Oct 21, 2026
LotRateTo the terminal1 day3 days7 days14 daysYour dates
Economy Parking Lots and Remote Overflow Lotseconomy lot $2 per hour, $10/day maxPlus a transaction fee of $0.99 under 2 hours or $1.99 over 2 hours Not stated $10$30$70$140
Long-Term Parking Lotsurface lot $4 up to hour, $12/day maxPlus a transaction fee of $0.99 under 2 hours or $1.99 over 2 hours Not stated $12$36$84$168
Long Term Premium Parking Lotsurface lot, ev charging $3 up to 30 min, $15/day maxPlus a transaction fee of $0.99 under 2 hours or $1.99 over 2 hours Walkable $15$45$105$210
Short-Term Parking Lotsurface lot $3 per 30 min, $18/day max, first 30 min freePlus a transaction fee of $0.99 under 2 hours or $1.99 over 2 hours Walkable $18$54$126$252

Plus a transaction fee of $0.99 under 2 hours or $1.99 over 2 hours

Which lot should I pick?

Cell Phone Waiting Parking Lot: picking someone up

East of the terminal off Airport Road. Cost: Free. Drivers wait here for a pickup call and then make a short drive to the terminal.

Rate history

All rate changes

No rate change detected at BIL since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.

About BIL

Billings Logan International Airport is a small hub, ranked 144 in the United States with 503,097 passengers boarding in 2025 (FAA). It serves Billings, Montana.

Sources and independence

Independent guide; not affiliated with Billings Logan International Airport or its operator. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.