Spokane International Airport (GEG) parking

Cheapest on-airport: Short-Term, $5/day. Closest to the terminal: Garage, $18/day. Rates checked Oct 21, 2026.

What will this trip cost at each lot?

Totals for 1, 3, 7 and 14 days are in the table below; enter your own times and the "Your dates" column fills in, cheapest first. Rates as published by the airport, before any online discount or tax it adds at the gate.

Every on-airport lot at GEG

Cheapest first · checked Oct 21, 2026
LotRateTo the terminal1 day3 days7 days14 daysYour dates
Short-Termsurface lot, accessible spaces $5 up to 2 hours, $5/day max, first 10 min free Not stated $5$15$35$70
Economy Loteconomy lot, ev charging, accessible spaces $8/day, first 10 min free Shuttle $8$24$56$112
Outside Lotsurface lot, ev charging, accessible spaces $5 up to 2 hours, $11/day max, first 10 min free Not stated $11$33$77$154
C Concourse Lotsurface lot, accessible spaces $5 up to 2 hours, $11/day max, first 10 min free Not stated $11$33$77$154
Garagegarage, covered, ev charging, accessible spaces $5 up to 2 hours, $18/day max, first 10 min free Walkable $18$54$126$252

Which lot should I pick?

Cell Phone Lot: picking someone up

Inbound Airport Drive, just past Flint Road. Time limit 60 minutes. Cost: Free. Restrooms. Vehicles may not be left unattended; two EV charging stations on site.

Rate history

All rate changes

No rate change detected at GEG since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.

About GEG

Spokane International Airport is a small hub, ranked 73 in the United States with 2,106,307 passengers boarding in 2025 (FAA). It serves Spokane, Washington.

Sources and independence

Independent guide; not affiliated with the Spokane International Airport. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.