IAD Valet (Curbside Drop-off) parking

$45 a day ($45/day flat). At the terminal to the terminal. It is the dearest of IAD's 6 priced lots; the cheapest is Economy Lot at $20/day. Rate checked Oct 21, 2026.

Valet (Curbside Drop-off) at a glance

Daily rate
$45
Rate
$45/day flat
To the terminal
At the terminal
Type
valet
Covered
Not stated
EV charging
Not stated
Accessible spaces
Not stated

The airport sells this lot ahead of time: book on the airport's site.

Whether it is full right now: the airport's live status display. We don't republish lot status.

Drop off at Departures Zone 3 between 4 AM and 10 PM; all pickups are at the Valet Service Center in the Terminal Lot.

What will this trip cost here?

Totals for 1, 3, 7 and 14 days are in the table; enter your own times and the "Your dates" column fills in, cheapest first. Rates as published by the airport, before any online discount or tax it adds at the gate.

How Valet (Curbside Drop-off) compares

All IAD parking
LotRateTo the terminal1 day3 days7 days14 daysYour dates
Economy Loteconomy lot, accessible spaces · book ahead $20/day Shuttle $20$60$140$280
Parking Garage 1garage, covered, ev charging, accessible spaces · book ahead $7 per hour, $25/day max Walkable, or a shuttle $25$75$175$350
Parking Garage 2garage, covered, ev charging, accessible spaces · book ahead $7 per hour, $25/day max Walkable, or a shuttle $25$75$175$350
Valet (Service Center Drop-off)valet · book ahead $39/day flat Walkable $39$117$273$546
Terminal Parkingsurface lot, accessible spaces · book ahead $7 per hour, $40/day max Walkable $40$120$280$560
Valet (Curbside Drop-off)valet · book ahead $45/day flat At the terminal $45$135$315$630

Rate history

All rate changes

No rate change detected at IAD since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.

Sources and independence

Independent guide; not affiliated with the Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.