MIA Dolphin Garage parking
$25 a day ($2 per 20 min, $25/day max). Walkable to the terminal. It is number 2 of MIA's 4 priced lots; the cheapest is MIA Park & Ride Lot at $12/day. Rate checked Oct 21, 2026.
Dolphin Garage at a glance
- Daily rate
- $25
- Rate
- $2 per 20 min, $25/day max
- To the terminal
- Walkable
- Type
- garage
- Covered
- Yes
- EV charging
- Not stated
- Accessible spaces
- Not stated
Closest to Concourses D and E; reservable in advance.
What will this trip cost here?
How Dolphin Garage compares
All MIA parking| Lot | Rate | 1 day | Your dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| MIA Park & Ride Loteconomy lot | $2 per 20 min, $12/day max | $12 | |
| Dolphin Garagegarage, covered | $2 per 20 min, $25/day max | $25 | |
| Flamingo Garagegarage, covered | $2 per 20 min, $25/day max | $25 | |
| Valetvalet, covered | $25 up to 3 hours, $39/day max | $39 |
Rate history
All rate changesNo rate change detected at MIA since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.
Sources and independence
Independent guide; not affiliated with the Miami-Dade Aviation Department. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.
- www.miami-airport.com/airport-parking.asp, read Oct 21, 2026
- How we check rates (this airport is checked by hand, monthly)