MSP Quick Ride Ramp parking

$19 a day ($3 up to hour, $19/day max). Shuttle to the terminal. It is the cheapest of MSP's 6 priced lots. Rate checked Oct 21, 2026.

Quick Ride Ramp at a glance

Daily rate
$19
Rate
$3 up to hour, $19/day maxExcludes tax
To the terminal
Shuttle
Type
economy lot
Covered
Not stated
EV charging
Not stated
Accessible spaces
Yes
Address
5315 Northwest Drive, St. Paul, MN 55111

The airport sells this lot ahead of time: book on the airport's site.

Whether it is full right now: the airport's live status display. We don't republish lot status.

Free 24-hour shuttle picks up at your car and serves both terminals; a lift-equipped van runs every 20 minutes from 6 a.m. to 10 p.m.

What will this trip cost here?

Totals for 1, 3, 7 and 14 days are in the table; enter your own times and the "Your dates" column fills in, cheapest first. Rates as published by the airport, before any online discount or tax it adds at the gate.

How Quick Ride Ramp compares

All MSP parking
LotRateTo the terminal1 day3 days7 days14 daysYour dates
Quick Ride Rampeconomy lot, accessible spaces · book ahead $3 up to hour, $19/day maxExcludes tax Shuttle $19$57$133$266
Value Parking (Terminal 2)garage, covered, ev charging · book ahead $5 up to hour, $23/day maxExcludes tax Walkable $23$69$161$322
Terminal 2 Hourly Parkinggarage, covered $5 up to hour, $23/day maxExcludes tax Walkable $23$69$161$322
Daily Parking (Terminal 1)garage, covered, ev charging · book ahead $5 up to hour, $30/day maxExcludes tax Walkable $30$90$210$420
Terminal 1 Hourly Parkinggarage, covered $5 up to hour, $30/day maxExcludes tax Walkable $30$90$210$420
Valet Parking (Terminal 1)valet, covered $10 up to hour, $55/day maxExcludes tax At the terminal $55$165$385$770

Excludes tax

Rate history

All rate changes

No rate change detected at MSP since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.

Sources and independence

Independent guide; not affiliated with the Metropolitan Airports Commission. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.