PHL Garage (Upper Levels) Parking parking
$32 a day ($5 up to 30 min, $32/day max). Not stated to the terminal. It is number 2 of PHL's 4 priced lots; the cheapest is Economy Parking at $18/day. Rate checked Oct 26, 2026.
Garage (Upper Levels) Parking at a glance
- Daily rate
- $32
- Rate
- $5 up to 30 min, $32/day max
- To the terminal
- Not stated
- Type
- garage
- Covered
- Yes
- EV charging
- Yes
- Accessible spaces
- Not stated
Height limit is 6'2"; EV chargers are on level 1 of garages C and D.
What will this trip cost here?
How Garage (Upper Levels) Parking compares
All PHL parking| Lot | Rate | 1 day | Your dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Economy Parkingeconomy lot, ev charging, accessible spaces · book ahead | $18/day flatIncludes all taxes and fees | $18 | |
| Garage (Upper Levels) Parkinggarage, covered, ev charging | $5 up to 30 min, $32/day max | $32 | |
| AAdvantage Credit Cardmember Parking Areagarage, covered | $4 up to 30 min, $43/day max | $43 | |
| Short-Term (Ground Level) Parkinggarage, covered, accessible spaces | $5 up to 30 min, $54/day max | $54 |
Includes all taxes and fees
Rate history
All rate changesNo rate change detected at PHL since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.
Sources and independence
Independent guide; not affiliated with the City of Philadelphia Department of Aviation. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 26, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.
- www.phl.org/parking/garages/economy-parking, read Oct 26, 2026
- www.phl.org/aadvantage, read Oct 26, 2026
- www.phl.org/parking/garages, read Oct 26, 2026
- www.phl.org/parking/valet, read Oct 26, 2026
- www.phl.org/parking/bicycle/bicycle-parking, read Oct 26, 2026
- www.phl.org/parking, read Oct 26, 2026
- How we check rates