DAY Garage parking
$23 a day ($23/day). 5 min walk to the terminal. It is the dearest of DAY's 4 priced lots; the cheapest is Economy at $9/day. Rate checked Oct 21, 2026.
Garage at a glance
- Daily rate
- $23
- Rate
- $23/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee
- To the terminal
- 5 min walk
- Type
- garage
- Covered
- Yes
- EV charging
- Not stated
- Accessible spaces
- Not stated
The airport sells this lot ahead of time: book on the airport's site.
Daily rate took effect May 1, 2026.
What will this trip cost here?
How Garage compares
All DAY parking| Lot | Rate | 1 day | Your dates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Economyeconomy lot · book ahead | $9/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee | $9 | |
| Long-Termsurface lot · book ahead | $14/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee | $14 | |
| Short-Termsurface lot · book ahead | $16/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee | $16 | |
| Garagegarage, covered · book ahead | $23/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee | $23 |
Excludes $0.99 transaction fee
Rate history
All rate changesNo rate change detected at DAY since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.
Sources and independence
Independent guide; not affiliated with the City of Dayton Department of Aviation. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.
- park.flydayton.com/parking-products, read Oct 21, 2026
- How we check rates (this airport is checked by hand, monthly)