DAY Long-Term parking

$14 a day ($14/day). 15 min walk to the terminal. It is number 2 of DAY's 4 priced lots; the cheapest is Economy at $9/day. Rate checked Oct 21, 2026.

Long-Term at a glance

Daily rate
$14
Rate
$14/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee
To the terminal
15 min walk
Type
surface lot
Covered
No
EV charging
Not stated
Accessible spaces
Not stated

The airport sells this lot ahead of time: book on the airport's site.

Uncovered lot about a 10 to 15 minute walk from the terminal.

What will this trip cost here?

Totals for 1, 3, 7 and 14 days are in the table; enter your own times and the "Your dates" column fills in, cheapest first. Rates as published by the airport, before any online discount or tax it adds at the gate.

How Long-Term compares

All DAY parking
LotRateTo the terminal1 day3 days7 days14 daysYour dates
Economyeconomy lot · book ahead $9/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee Shuttle, 15 min ride $9$27$63$126
Long-Termsurface lot · book ahead $14/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee 15 min walk $14$42$98$196
Short-Termsurface lot · book ahead $16/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee 3 min walk $16$48$112$224
Garagegarage, covered · book ahead $23/dayExcludes $0.99 transaction fee 5 min walk $23$69$161$322

Excludes $0.99 transaction fee

Rate history

All rate changes

No rate change detected at DAY since we started watching. The watch re-reads the airport's page every week; every confirmed change is logged here with the date we saw it.

Sources and independence

Independent guide; not affiliated with the City of Dayton Department of Aviation. Rates restated from the airport's published parking page, checked Oct 21, 2026. The airport's site is authoritative.